2018-2019 Slate for UUS:E Annual Meeting

Stan McMillenThird 2-year term NLDC (no term limits for this committee)

UUS:E Slate of Officers to be Elected or Re-Elected


Officers Completing their Terms

Patricia WildesPastoral Friends Chair
Jen KleeMembership Co-chair
Nancy SchwartzNLDC member
Sham ElshakhsTreasurer
Sylvia OunpuuVice President
Wayne StarkeyPersonnel Committee Chair
Jim AdamsBuilding & Grounds Chair
Mary Ellen VigeantProgram Council Clerk


Positions Currently Open

Vice President
Personnel Committee Chair
Denominational Affairs Committee Chair
Pastoral Friends Committee Chair
Stewardship Committee Chair
NLDC (four open positions)
Membership Committee Co-chair
Social Justice Committee Co-chair